Request Service Today

Customer Reviews

Hanson Electrical Reviews

5.0

28 reviews

5 Stars 28
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Electrical and data from
Service:
23-01-2020

Don't normally leave reviews but Ryan has been excellent. Bought a new house and made some changes. New fans, new circuits, upgraded fuse box new lights, data cabling. Every job great workmanship. Ryan very friendly and accommodating and his quotes/prices are super competitive. Have recommended him to several friends already.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave that review. It's always great to hear positive feedback from our repeat customers!

Gayle bennett from
Service:
26-09-2017

We had a very small job that needed attending to. The electrician arrived on time and was very courteous and helpful. He was not pushy (ie: did not try to ‘upsell’ us into services that were not necessary), but alerted us to potential issues to consider in the future. Happy to recommend and try again in the future.

Geraldine berzins from
Service:
26-09-2017

Ryan quoted us to complete a number of small jobs at home. He was prompt both for the quote and on the day of the work, polite and efficient and came back to immediately to install a dimmer on one of the new lights after we reviewed it. We were very happy with his work, his attitude and his pricing. We would recommend him.

Hot water problem from
Service:
06-07-2019

We had no hot water in two weeks,and Ryan Hanson only spent 20 minutes to check everything from our solar system and electricity. affordable and excellent service.no need for a couple of days,its a really fast and reliabe.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. It’s always great to hear positive feedback from clients!

Job #1623 from
Service:
03-05-2019

Another job done promptly and well. Thank you Ryan.

Minor electrical work from
Service:
01-08-2019

We were very happy with Ryan service. On time, on budget, efficient & friendly.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. It’s always great to hear positive feedback from clients!

Rohan from
Service:
26-09-2017

I found Hanson Electrical to be friendly, courteous and on-point with their work. If you want the job done right the first time, then give them a call. “Hanson is just so friendly, so professional and just so helpful. Nothing is too hard, everything has just been awesome!”. I am happy to recommend Hanson Electrical.

S. hall from
Service:
18-05-2018

Ryan is my "go to sparky". He responds quickly to my requests and his professionalism and workmanship continues to be of the highest quality. I first engaged Ryan last year for a major renovation and I have requested his services a few times since. He is always ready to help find solutions and provide advice. I again, highly recommend Hanson Electrical.

Customer Rating

5.0