Request Service Today

Customer Reviews

Hanson Electrical Reviews

5.0

28 reviews

5 Stars 28
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Rohan from Brisbane
Service:
14-10-2020

I found Hanson Electrical to be friendly, courteous and on-point with their work. If you want the job done right the first time, then give them a call. “Hanson is just so friendly, so professional and just so helpful. Nothing is too hard, everything has just been awesome!”. I am happy to recommend Hanson Electrical.

Geraldine berzins from Brisbane
Service:
14-10-2020

Ryan quoted us to complete a number of small jobs at home. He was prompt both for the quote and on the day of the work, polite and efficient and came back to immediately to install a dimmer on one of the new lights after we reviewed it. We were very happy with his work, his attitude and his pricing. We would recommend him.

Gayle bennett from Brisbane
Service:
14-10-2020

We had a very small job that needed attending to. The electrician arrived on time and was very courteous and helpful. He was not pushy (ie: did not try to ‘upsell’ us into services that were not necessary), but alerted us to potential issues to consider in the future. Happy to recommend and try again in the future.

Christopher hill from Brisbane
Service:
14-10-2020

Excellent service at a fair price. Ryan installed new fixed smoke detectors as well as undertaking some repairs and other minor installation work. He returned twice after hours to restore lights to childrens bedrooms we were having wardrobes installed in, all for a fixed price. Highly recommended.

Tim gray from Brisbane
Service:
14-10-2020

I found Ryan very reasonably priced and very professional. Ryan and a business partner installed down lights in our whole house. He took the time to ensure we knew what we were getting and explained in detail the type of lights that are available. When installation time came they took the time to make sure we were happy with the location of the lights for the best outcome. After installation they cleaned up after themselves very well and removed all of our previous lights off site. All in all the job was done very professionally and quickly at a very reasonable price. Highly recommend.

Sally hall from Brisbane
Service:
14-10-2020

I have engaged Hanson Electrical to undertake all electrical works for a major house renovation. Ryan is a professional. He provides ideas to improve the outcome and when needed, solutions to problems. He is quite flexible in his approach, attentive to issues and concerns and easy to talk to and work things through. His workmanship is high quality and the price reasonable. I do recommend Hanson Electrical Services for any electrical services.

Angiep from
Service:
18-04-2019

This is the 2nd time I have used Ryan's electrical skill and he is great. Highly recommend and would certainly book again as needed.

Thank you for the great review Angie, it was a pleasure doing work for you!

Christopher hill from
Service:
26-09-2017

Excellent service at a fair price. Ryan installed new fixed smoke detectors as well as undertaking some repairs and other minor installation work. He returned twice after hours to restore lights to childrens bedrooms we were having wardrobes installed in, all for a fixed price. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating

5.0