Request Service Today

Customer Reviews

Hanson Electrical Reviews

5.0

28 reviews

5 Stars 28
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Electrical and data from Brisbane
Service:
14-10-2020

Don't normally leave reviews but Ryan has been excellent. Bought a new house and made some changes. New fans, new circuits, upgraded fuse box new lights, data cabling. Every job great workmanship. Ryan very friendly and accommodating and his quotes/prices are super competitive. Have recommended him to several friends already.

Security lights and camera from Brisbane
Service:
14-10-2020

Most surprised to find a tradesman that actually turns up, and spot on time...… Ryan was fast and efficient and came prepared for any issues the job required. Excellent service at a fair price and worthy of the 5 star rating....Thank you Ryan

Minor electrical work from Brisbane
Service:
14-10-2020

We were very happy with Ryan service. On time, on budget, efficient & friendly.

Hot water problem from Brisbane
Service:
14-10-2020

We had no hot water in two weeks,and Ryan Hanson only spent 20 minutes to check everything from our solar system and electricity. affordable and excellent service.no need for a couple of days,its a really fast and reliabe.

Job #1623 from Brisbane
Service:
14-10-2020

Another job done promptly and well. Thank you Ryan.

Angiep from Brisbane
Service:
14-10-2020

This is the 2nd time I have used Ryan's electrical skill and he is great. Highly recommend and would certainly book again as needed.

Wiring of the house from Brisbane
Service:
14-10-2020

Very happy with a service. Called him a day earlier and asked him to do the rewiring urgently because we couldnt get our electrician and he was on site at 7:30 and completed the job by afternoon.

S. hall from Brisbane
Service:
14-10-2020

Ryan is my "go to sparky". He responds quickly to my requests and his professionalism and workmanship continues to be of the highest quality. I first engaged Ryan last year for a major renovation and I have requested his services a few times since. He is always ready to help find solutions and provide advice. I again, highly recommend Hanson Electrical.